Employee Directory

Steve Brown
(405) 557-7750
sbrown@redrockdist.com

Matt Brown
(405) 557-7740
mbrown@redrockdist.com

Patsy Fernwalt
Customer Relations 
Mobile: (405) 760-2825
pfernwalt@redrockdist.com

Joani Shelton
Operations
(405) 557-7710
fax (405) 557-7711
jshelton@redrockdist.com

Trisha Shelton
Dispatch / Fuel Orders
(405) 557-7790
tshelton@redrockdist.com

Teresa Hollenbeck
Controller
(405) 557-7720
Fax: (405) 557-7721
thollenbeck@redrockdist.com

Peggy Duke
Accounts Receivable 
(405) 557-7730
pduke@redrockdist.com

Phyllis Brown
Fuel Invoicing / Billing
(405) 557-7760
pbrown@redrockdist.com

Dennis Morrow
Sales Representative
Mobile: (405) 830-4968
Home: (405) 872-3463
dmorrow@redrockdist.com

Tiger Calaway
Maintenance/Racing Fuel
(405) 557-7745
tcalaway@redrockdist.com

Mandy Johnson
Fuel Invoicing / Billing
(405) 557-7765
mjohnson@redrockdist.com

John Atchley
Sales/Special Projects
(405) 795-4743
Jatchley@redrockdist.com

Billing Department
billingdepartment@redrockdist.com

 

Dispatch
dispatch@redrockdist.com